Contact Us View Map

Upcoming Fixtures

  • Grade One
  • Grade Two
  • Grade Three
  • Evening Meet
  • Listed Race
April 2017 Fixtures
Sun 23 April 2017, 2.30 Coolmore Vintage Crop Group 3 (F)View Racecard
Mon 24 April 2017, approx. 4.30 Monday Evening Club (F)View Racecard
 
May 2017 Fixtures
Sat 20 May 2017,  Flat –Annual Family Day
 
June 2017 Fixtures
Sat 03 June 2017, approx. 2.00 Summer Ladies Day (F)
 
July 2017 Fixtures
Fri 14 July 2017, approx. 5.40 Friday Music Evening (F)
 
September 2017 Fixtures
Sat 02 September 2017, approx. 2.15 FlatRace Meeting (F)
Sat 23 September 2017, approx. 1.45National Hunt Returns (NH)
 
October 2017 Fixtures
Sun 08 October 2017,  Flat
Wed 25 October 2017, approx. 2.00 Active Retirement Day 
 
November 2017 Fixtures
Sun 12 November 2017, approx. 12.30thetote.com Fortria Day (NH)
Sun 26 November 2017, approx. 12 noonLadbrokesTroytown & Winter Ladies Day (NH)
 
December 2017 Fixtures
Sat 09 December 2017, 12 noon Local Sponsors Festive Raceday (NH)
Sun 17 December 2017, 12.15Bringon the Festive Season Raceday (NH)