• Wednesday, 13 March 2019
  • Photos

Summer Ladies Day

  • Wednesday, 6 March 2019
  • Photos

Racing at Navan

  • Wednesday, 6 February 2019
  • Photos

December Racing

  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019
  • Photos

Return of the National Hunt

  • Wednesday, 9 January 2019
  • Videos

Navan Highlights

Join us for 18 great racedays in 2019 with our first fixture of the new year taking place on Saturday 19th January. Annual membership starts at just €115 for ...

  • Friday, 14 December 2018
  • Photos

Flat Racing Album 2019

  • Tuesday, 11 December 2018
  • Videos

Ladbrokes Troytown Chase Highlights

Ladbrokes Troytown Chase Highlights - 25th November 2018.

  • Friday, 7 December 2018
  • Photos

Shamrock Festival Raceday

  • Sunday, 25 November 2018
  • Press Release

Thrilling Ladbrokes Troytown Chase Renewal and Emily Davis crowned the Most Stylish Lady

It was a thrilling day of top-class racing action at Navan Racecourse today as local trainer Noel Meade claimed the feature Grade B Ladbrokes Troytown Chase with Tout Est Permis under Sean Flanagan. The Grade 3 Monksfield Novice Hurdle went to Easy Game for trainer Willie Mullins and Ruby ...

  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018
  • Videos

Troytown Chase Memories

We look back at the last 3 winners of the Ladbrokes Troytown Chase ahead of the 2018 renewal on Sunday 25th November.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer Click here for more info
Accept Cookies X