Home > Race Meetings > Race Meetings Overview

Race Meetings Overview

October 2021

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Active Retirement Day

Our Active Retirement Raceday is fast becoming a permanent fixture in our racing calendar. And this year, we look forward to welcoming even more groups from Co. Meath and beyond.

Wednesday, 6 October 2021

Flat Racing

As the flat season starts to wind down, enjoy some great autumn action at our second last flat meeting of the year.

September 2021

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Return Of The Jumps

The Jumps are Back! Join us for a great day’s National Hun racing, it’ll be a real taster of things to come over the winter months.

Saturday, 4 September 2021

Flat Racing

Enjoy an autumn afternoon of exciting flat racing. Our feature race on the day will be the Irish Stallion Farms EBF Nursery Handicap for two-year olds.

August 2021

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Summer BBQ Raceday

Finish off the last of the Summer with a day’s racing at Navan. Hospitality packages to suit all groups.

July 2021

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Boyne Valley Festival

Celebrating all things Meath, the Boyne Valley Festival promises to be a great day for all with great racing and entertainment.

June 2021

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Race Meeting 2021-397

May 2021

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Race Meeting 2021-130

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Family Day

Our annual FAMILY FUN DAY is simply unmissable! We promise you oodles of fun and all our activities are FREE. There’ll be bouncy castles galore, in fact a kingdom of bouncy castles! We’ll have a soft play area for toddlers, pony rides, face painting, live music and Front Runner – Racing Club for Kids.

April 2021

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Race Meeting 2021-087

March 2021

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Flat Raceday

Join us for an afternoon of top class flat racing as we welcome the return of the flat season.

Monday, 22 March 2021

Race Meeting 2021-387

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Shamrock Festival Raceday

Our Shamrock Festival Raceday features some highly competitive National Hunt racing with the Irish Stallion Farms EBF Novice Handicap and the Gr2 Webster Cup Chase. We will also have a range of family activities and traditional Irish music to start the St. Patricks day festivities. A great day for all the family!

Saturday, 6 March 2021

Pre-Cheltenham Raceday

Enjoy the build up to the Cheltenham Festival with an action-packed seven race card. Our feature race of the day is the Grade 3 Flyingbolt Novice Steeplechase.

February 2021

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Ladbrokes Boyne Hurdle

Enjoy an exhilarating day of spring racing featuring The Gr2 Ladbrokes Ireland Boyne Hurdle and the Gr2 Ten Up Novice Steeplechase.

January 2021

Friday, 29 January 2021

Race Meeting 2021-013

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Here Comes 2021 Raceday

Join us for the first race meeting of the new year. An all national hunt card, what better way to spend a Saturday!

CANCELLED
This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer Click here for more info
Accept Cookies X