Home > Race Meetings > Race Meetings Overview

Race Meetings Overview

July 2020

Friday, 3 July 2020

Race Meeting 2020-134

June 2020

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Race Meeting 2020-123

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Race Meeting 2020-107

Saturday, 6 June 2020

Summer Ladies Day

Calling all fashionistas! Our Summer Ladies Day is the perfect day to get a group together, get dressed up and come racing.

CANCELLED

May 2020

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Family Day

Our annual FAMILY FUN DAY is simply unmissable! We promise you oodles of fun and all our activities are FREE. There’ll be bouncy castles galore, in fact a kingdom of bouncy castles! We’ll have a soft play area for toddlers, pony rides, face painting, live music and Front Runner – Racing Club for Kids.

CANCELLED

April 2020

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Vintage Crop (Group 3)

We are really looking forward to some top-class action on the flat when we will host the Vintage Crop Stakes (Gr3) and the Salsabil Stakes (Listed).

March 2020

Friday, 27 March 2020

Race Meeting 2020-059

CANCELLED

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Shamrock Festival

Our Shamrock Festival Raceday features some highly competitive National Hunt racing with the Irish Stallion Farms EBF Novice Handicap and the Gr2 Webster Cup Chase. We will also have a range of family activities and traditional Irish music to start the St. Patricks day festivities. A great day for all the family!

Tuesday, 3 March 2020

Tue, 3rd March - Rescheduled Pre Cheltenham Race Day

February 2020

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Pre Cheltenham Race Day

Enjoy the build up to the Cheltenham Festival with an action-packed seven race card. Our feature race of the day is the Grade 3 Flyingbolt Novice Steeplechase.

CANCELLED

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Ladbrokes Boyne Hurdle Day

Enjoy an exhilarating day of spring racing featuring The Gr2 Ladbrokes Ireland Boyne Hurdle and the Gr2 Ten Up Novice Steeplechase.

January 2020

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer Click here for more info
Accept Cookies X