Home > Race Meetings > Race Meetings Overview

Race Meetings Overview

October 2019

November 2019

December 2019

January 2020

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Here Comes 2020 Race Day

February 2020

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Ladbrokes Boyne Hurdle Day

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Pre Cheltenham Race Day

March 2020

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Shamrock Festival

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Flat Race Day

April 2020

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Vintage Crop (Group 3)

May 2020

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Family Day

June 2020

Saturday, 6 June 2020

Summer Ladies Day

July 2020

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Boyne Valley Race Day

August 2020

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Summer Race Day

September 2020

Saturday, 5 September 2020

Flat Race Day

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Return of the Jumps

October 2020

Wednesday, 7 October 2020

Flat Race Day

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Active Retirement Race Day

November 2020

Sunday, 8 November 2020

thetote.com Fortria Chase Day

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Ladbrokes Troytown Chase &Winter Ladies Day

December 2020

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Christmas Party Race Day

Saturday, 19 December 2020

Christmas Sponsors Race Day

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer Click here for more info
Accept Cookies X